Find a One Truth Stockist Near You...

North Island 

Upper north Island

Lush Beauty samm@lushbeauty.co.nz Kilnac Lane, Kerikeri Northland 09 407 3825
Carol's Beauty Therapy - The Avenue, Albany  Auckland 021 181 8986
Peaches The Appearance Medicine Clinic www.peaches-beauty.co.nz Kapiro Road Northland 09 407 9603
Face and Body Titirangi www.faceandbody.co.nz Titirangi Road Auckland 09 817 4807 
Alegria Beauty Farm www.beautyfarm.co.nz Monarch-Downs Way, Matakana Auckland 09 422 7211
Mollieres www.mollieres.co.nz Mt Eden Auckland 09 623 0750
Beauty Nova www.beautynova.co.nz Epsom Auckland 09 638 5091
Louise Gray Skin Care www.louisegray.co.nz Mission Bay Auckland 09 528 9010
Beauty Room Auckland www.beautyroom.co.nz Flat Bush  Auckland 09 278 2377
Vitalitas www.vitalitas.co.nz Drury Auckland 09 294 6273
Images Medi Spa www.imagesmedispa.co.nz Glasgow Road, Pukekohe Auckland 09 238 5670
Harleh Laser Clinc  www.harlehlaserclinic.co.nz Pukekohe Auckland 027 427 5341
Fusion Salon  www.fusiongirl.co.nz Glen Eden Auckland 021 172 599
Tranquillo Beauty Clinic www.tranquillobeauty.co.nz Grey Street Tauranga 021 396 428
Jamele Skincare Litd www.jamele.co.nz Cameron Road Tauranga 07 5787610
Sanctum www.yoursanctum.co.nz Mt Maunganui Tauranga 07 575 9523
Dreamers Beauty Clinic www.dreamers.co.nz Jocelyn Street, Katikati Tauranga 07 549 1213
Leanna Murray Beauty Therapy leannamurray8@gmail.com Tauranga Tauranga 07 542 4465
Clinique Élan www.cliniqueelan.co.nz Pembroke Steet, Hamilton Waikato  07 839 2262
Tristram Clinic www.tristramclinic.co.nz Collingwood Street, Hamilton
Waikato 07 838 1035
Images Day Spa Morrinsville www.imagesclinic.co.nz Morrinsville Waikato 07 889 6852
Skin matters Taupo www.skinmatters.co.nz Motutaiko Street Taupo 07 378 6206
Gloss Beauty Boutique www.beauty-salon-matamata.com Hetana Street Matamata 07 888 9960
Mint Beauty www.mintbeauty.co.nz Te Awamutu Waikato 07 8703938
Palm Clinic www.palmclinic.co.nz Remuera Road Auckland 0800 472 562
Diamond Laser Medispa info@diamondlaser.co.nz Totara Street Taupo 07 378 4823

Lower North Island 

Haylo Skin and Body www.haylo.co.nz Park Road Wellington 04 388 2025
Beauty Antix Ltd www.beautyantix.co.nz Mahia Avenue Wairoa 06 838 8761
The Villa Beauty www.thevillabeauty.co.nz Cooper Street  Masterton 06 370 4561
Andrea's Hair & Beauty www.andreas.co.nz Porter Drive Havelock North 06 8777476
Tranquility  - Poraiti Road Napier 06 844 9242
Me Skin and Body Ltd www.meskintherapy.com Petone Lower Hutt 027 223 3615
New Leaf Skin Care (Liffey Lodge) www.newleaf.co.nz Geange Street Upper Hutt 04 527 8375
Virginia Rose  - Montana Road Upper Hutt 027 237 0057
Ritual Beauty Therapy  - Parenmata Cresent Porirua 04 233 1929
Absolute Skin Care www.absoluteskincare.co.nz Waikanae Wellington 04 904 4407
Changes Medi Spa  www.changesmedispa.co.nz Lansdowne Masterton 06 370 1971
Pearl Beauty www.pearldayspa.co.nz Johnstons Street Wellington 04 471 1020
Beautique Skin & Body Therapy www.beautique.co.nz Thorndon Wellington 04 473 0110
Body and Soul Beauty www.bodyandsoulbeautyclinic.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 478 1119
You Little Beauty www.youlittlebeauty.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 4776455
Clear Skin  www.clearskinnz.co.nz Churton Park Wellington 04 477 4451
Overtones www.overtones.co.nz Pipitea Wellington 04 472 8009
The Beauty Room Petone http://www.thebeautyroom.co.nz Doreen Doolan Mall Lower Hutt 04 939 4440
Be.Be Beauty Boutique  https://www.facebook.com/be.bebeautyboutique Victoria Avenue Wanganui 06 348 2252 
Clinic Eleven cliniceleven@xtra.co.nz Rimu Road Paraparaumu 04 298 7600
Elegance Levin iwanica.tasha@hotmail.com Oxford Street Levin 06 368 6161
Accent On Skin enquiries@accentonskin.co.nz Johnston Street Wellington 04 473 6258
Spa Express Ltd. info@spaexpress.co.nz Lambton Quay Wellington 04 472 3888
Designer Lashes designereyelashes@gmail.com Cuba Street Petone 020 006 2351


South Island

Amy Rapson  - Holland Drive Kaiapoi  03 327 5565
Elliott Cottage  www.elliottcottage.co.nz Trafalgar Street Nelson 03 5477 509
KH Health & Beauty Ltd www.khhealthandbeauty.co.nz Durham Street Rangiora 03 313 2997
Unique Beauty  - Holland Drive Kaiapoi 021 118 4924
Complexions Group   - North Parade Christchurch 03 385 3856
Nicola Quinn Beauty & Day Spa www.quinnbeautyspa.co.nz Merivale  Christchurch 03 355 6400
Restore Beauty Therapy Ltd www.restorebeautytherapy.gettimely.com Rue Lavaud Akaroa 027 244 4211
Donna Kotzikas Beauty  - Merivale Christchurch 03 550 3153
Zen Beauty Clinic  - Upper Riccarton  Christchurch  03 348 8855
Acacia Skin Health & Beauty www.acaciabeauty.co.nz Bishopdale Mall Christchurch 03 360 2244
Skin Health Studio www.skinhealthstudio.co.nz  St Clair Dunedin 03 455 4769
Body Sanctum Beauty Lounge www.bodysanctum.co.nz/day-spas-queenstown/the-beauty-lounge-day-spa/ Terrace Junction Frankton 03 442 2261
Body Sanctum  www.bodysanctum.co.nz/day-spas-queenstown/spa-queenstown/ Athol Street Queenstown 03 442 4336
Pure - Skin Therapy www.puretherapy.co.nz Warren Street Wanaka 03 443 5963
Harmony Skin & Beauty www.harmonyskinbeauty.co.nz Tarbert Street Alexandra 03 448 8071
Kelly Elstob  - Pisa Moorings Cromwell 021 244 4476
Flossie - Abby Melton https://www.facebook.com/flossiebeautysalon
Homestead Road Oamaru 021 792 779
Vibrance Hair and Beauty www.vibrance.co.nz Town Centre Te Anau 03 249 4040
Skin Dynamics  - Great North Road  Winton 03 236 9700
Skin and Beaute www.skinandbeaute.co.nz Mailer Street Dunedin 0273221208 
Soul Time Cottage and Beauty Therapy  - Gladstone Invercargill 03 214 3331
Classique Spa & Beauty Therapy classybstudio@xtra.co.nz Croucher Street Nelson 03 544 4708
KM Surgical Limited finance@derm.co.nz Bealey Ave Christchurch 03 379 9467
Revive Beauty Therapy revivebeauty@xtra.co.nz Ardmore Street Wanaka 03 443 5112
My Skin & Beauty info@myskinandbeauty.co.nz Thames Street Oamaru 03 434 7900
Clemency Alice Ltd info@clemencyalice.co.nz Whisby Road Christchurch 03 3374138
One Truth Serum

It took 11 years of research and a $33 million investment by award-winning Telomere biologist Dr. Bill Andrews PhD and his team at Sierra Sciences - Finally, TAM-818 was discovered.

One Truth contains the active ingredient TAM-818, the strongest of nearly 300,000 compounds screened. The Truth is out.